Engage with us


Customer Awards

We’re pleased to announce the results of our annual customer awards ceremony. 

We’d like to thank all our customers for their entries. Our judges were impressed with the quality of submissions.

This year’s entertaining awards ceremony was hosted by Marcus Brigstocke.  It was an entertaining evening and we’d like to thank all our customers for joining the celebrations.

Verint Engaged Customer of the Year
WINNER – esure

SHORTLIST: Aviva, AXA Assistance, Bouygues Télécom, Capitec, Equiniti, esure, NHSBSA Student Services

Customer Engagement Award
WINNER – Capita Regulated Services

RUNNERS UP – Florius, Banco Sabadell
SHORTLIST: 3shape, Atento, beIN, Banco Sabadell, Capita Regulated Services, Equiniti, Florius, Utility Warehouse, Verifica

Employee Engagement Award
WINNER – Booking.com  

SHORTLIST: Atento/Renfe, AXA, Booking.com, CLPSI Capita, Unisono, Wolseley

Digital Engagement Award
WINNER – Equiniti

RUNNERS UP – Capgemini, Partena  
SHORTLIST: Capgemini, Domestic & General, Equiniti, Partena, Test Aankoop, TUI, Utility Warehouse

Process Improvement Award
WINNER – Tesco  

RUNNERS UP – Alliander
SHORTLIST: Alliander, Tesco, Wizink

Contact Centre team of the year
WINNER – Aviva  

RUNNERS UP – Booking.com, HomeServe
SHORTLIST: Aviva, Booking.com, HomeServe, npower

Customer Analytics team of the year
WINNER – Florius   

RUNNERS UP – Aviva, npower
SHORTLIST: Aviva, Banco Sabadell, Florius, npower, Telefónica

Back Office team of the year
WINNER – NHSBSA Student Services

RUNNERS UP – npower
SHORTLIST: Capita CLPSI, Capita Specialist Services, James Hay, NHS Pensions, NHSBSA Student Services, npower

Verint Champion Award
WINNER – Richard Mobley (HomeServe)

RUNNERS UP – Scott Doherty (esure)
SHORTLIST: Linda Barrett (Capita Specialist Services), Karl Senekal (Capitec), James Turnbull (Domestic & General), Charlie West (Dyson), Scott Doherty (esure), Eoin Kenneally (Hermes), Richard Mobley (HomeServe), Susan Mills (Tesco Bank)

Our awards process was detailed in the attached brochure and entry forms.

Download Brochure

Download Main Awards Entry Form

Download Team Awards Entry Form

Download Verint Champion Award Entry Form